Sponsor

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Iowa Lakes
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT! Estherville, IA
Fri Sep 28
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Central (NE)
@ JCCC VB Challenge Overland Park, KS
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM CDT
vs. North Platte
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Dan Houston Invitational
Waverly, IA
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM CDT
at Johnson County
Johnson County Volleyball Challenge Overland Park, KS
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Fort Scott
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM CDT
at Ellsworth
Iowa Falls, IA
Fri Oct 05
8:00 AM CDT
Parkland
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM CDT
Neosho County
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
Sat Oct 06
10:30 am
at Fighting Bee Invitational
Davenport, IA
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. #7 Madison W, 3-0
@ Rochester, MN
Fri Sep 07
Final
at #5 Rochester W, 3-0
Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invite
Wed Sep 12
Final
at #17 Northeast (NE) L, 3-0
Norfolk, NE
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Metropolitan Community College L, 3-2
Harris Park Community Center, Lee's Summit MO
Mon Sep 17
Final
vs. Neosho County L, 3-0
@ Lee Summit, MO
Wed Sep 19
Final
NIACC W, 3-1
Boone, Iowa
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Vincennes W, 3-1
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. #13 Lincoln Land W, 3-1
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. John A. Logan W, 3-2
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. #2 Owens L, 3-1
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
View Full Schedule
Standings
Volleyball
  • Volleyball
  • M Basketball
  • W Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

2018 Women's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Iowa Central 4-0 15-6
Northeast 4-0 11-6
Kirkwood 3-1 19-3
Hawkeye 3-1 12-3
DMACC 2-2 12-5
Southeastern 2-2 11-8
NIACC 1-3 13-6
Iowa Lakes 1-3 7-17
Southwestern 0-4 8-12
Ellsworth 0-4 0-19
Full Standings
Calendar