2017-18 Baseball Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
T, 0-0
Ellsworth Community College #
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University #
Des Moines, IA
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Marshalltown Community College #
Boone, IA
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
T, 0-0
Clarke University #
Dubuque, IA
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University #
Boone, IA
H
Sat Sep 23
at
9:30 AM
Iowa Western Community College #
JUCO Round Robin Tournament II
A
Sun Sep 24
at
3:45 PM
Iowa Western Community College #
JUCO Round Robin Tournament II
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College #
Boone, IA
H
Thu Sep 28
at
9:00 AM
Ellsworth Community College #
ICCAC Baseball Scrimmage Cedar Rapids, IA
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College #
@ Springfield, Illionois
N
Wed Oct 04
at
TBA
Upper Iowa University #
Fayette, IA
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Clarke University #
Dubuque, IA
A
Thu Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College #
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
TBA #
Boone, IA
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Alumni Game #
Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event