2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Southeast (NE)
Beatrice, NE
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Simpson College JV
Boone, IA
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
County Upper Academy
Boone, IA Baymont Inn & Suites Classic
5:00 PM CST
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Morton College
Boone, IA Baymont Inn & Suites Classic
3:00 PM CST
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Highland (KS)
Boone, IA
TBA
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Cloud County Community College
@ Iowa Western Classic Iowa Western Classic
3:00 PM CST
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA
3:00 PM CST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Little Priest Tribal *
Winnebago, NE
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Boone, IA
6:00 PM CST
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Richard J. Daley College
Chicago, IL
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
4:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
NIACC *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Central (NE)
6:00 PM CST
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Southeastern
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ellsworth
3:00 PM CST
A
* Conference