Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM CST
at Iowa Central
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal
Boone, IA
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM CST
at Morton College
Cicero, IL
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM CST
Mount Mercy College JV
Boone, IA
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM CST
at Southwestern
Creston, IA
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Wed Jan 09
Final
at #5 Kirkwood L, 92-76
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Jan 12
Final
#20 Iowa Lakes L, 85-80
Boone, IA
Wed Jan 16
Final
#15 NIACC L, 106-100
At Boone, IA
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Ellsworth W, 73-63
Tue Jan 22
Postponed
Mt. Mercy J.V.
Boone, IA
View Full Schedule
Standings
M Basketball
  • M Basketball
  • W Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

Teams Conf Overall
Kirkwood 6-0 17-2
NIACC 4-1 14-3
Iowa Lakes 4-2 13-6
Little Priest Tribal 2-3 11-6
Iowa Central 2-3 9-11
DMACC 2-3 12-6
Southwestern 1-4 12-8
Ellsworth 0-5 5-15
Full Standings
Calendar