2019 Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Cowtown Classic
@ Ft. Worth, TX
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Cowtown Classic
@ Ft. Worth, TX
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wesson, MS
2:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wesson, MS
4:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Pearl River Community College
Pearl River, MS
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Northwest Florida State College
@ Pearl River, MS
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Jones College
Ellisville, MS
12:00 PM CST
A
Sun Mar 01
vs
Lansing Community College
@ Ellisville, MS
1:00 PM CST
N
Sun Mar 01
at
Jones College
2:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Crowder Bash
@ Bentonville, AR
TBA
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Crowder Bash
@ Bentonville, AR
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
at
Allen County
Iola, KS
2:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Central (NE)
Boone, IA
2:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Central (NE)
Boone, IA
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
12:00 PM CDT
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Southwestern *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Southwestern *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Southwestern *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Southwestern *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM CDT
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
Iowa Lakes
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference