2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 7-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 37.0
3PT % 28.8
FT % 60.2
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 12.2
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
JUCO Jam #
@ Ames, IA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
St. Ambrose #
@ Montezuma, IA
2:00 PM CDT
N
November
December
January
Mon Jan 27
at
Marshalltown
6:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Southeastern *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Little Priest Tribal *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ellsworth *
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
5:30 PM CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference