2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 8-1
Matches 16
Kills per set 10.90
Hitting % .202
Assists per set 10.80
Blocks per set 2.28
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 15.80
August
Wed Aug 15
at
11:00 AM CDT
Iowa Western #
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Aug 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Buena Vista University #
Boone, IA
H
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Indian Hills
Ottumwa, IA
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#20 Muskegon
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Henry Ford College
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#8 Madison
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moraine Valley
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
#19 Hawkeye *
Waterloo, IA
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#7 Madison
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
#5 Rochester
Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invite
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
#17 Northeast (NE) *
Norfolk, NE
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Metropolitan Community College
Harris Park Community Center, Lee's Summit MO
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County
@ Lee Summit, MO
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NIACC *
Boone, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Vincennes
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#13 Lincoln Land
@ Champagne, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
John A. Logan
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM CDT
0-0
#2 Owens
@ Champagne, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT! Estherville, IA
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Central (NE)
@ JCCC VB Challenge Overland Park, KS
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
North Platte
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
Sat Sep 29
at
9:00 AM CDT
Johnson County
Johnson County Volleyball Challenge Overland Park, KS
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Fort Scott
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Parkland
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Neosho County
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Rochester
DMACC Invitational; Boone, IA
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Highland (KS)
DMACC Invitational; Boone, IA
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Southeastern *
Boone, IA Boone, IA
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Carl Sandburg
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rock Valley
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Cowley County
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Grand View University J.V.
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Region XI Championship %
TBA
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Indian Hills #
Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season