2020-21 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 12
at
Marshalltown #
Marshalltown, IA
6:00 PM CST
A
Wed Nov 18
at
Southwestern #
Creston, IA
7:00 PM CST
A
Tue Nov 24
at
NIACC #
At Mason City, Iowa
Cancelled
A
January
Wed Jan 20
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 23
at
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Marshalltown *
Marshalltown, IA
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Northeast *
Boone, IA
7:00 PM CST
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Indian Hills *
Ottumwa, IA
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Marshalltown *
Boone, IA
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Southeastern *
West Burlington, IA
3:00 PM CST
A
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Iowa Western *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Indian Hills *
Boone, Iowa
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Southeastern *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Iowa Central *
7:00 PM CDT
H
April
# Exhibition
* Conference